The STAGE BAR Entertainment

  • Friday, March 17 and Saturday, March 18  - Stretta
  • Friday, March 24 and Saturday, March 25 – The New Waves
  • Friday, March 31 and Saturday, April 1 - Seeing Red
  • Friday, April 7 and Saturday, April 8 - 6 Degrees
  • Friday, April 14 and Saturday, April 15 - Cherry
  • Friday, April 21 and Saturday, April 21 - Megan Ruger Band
  • Friday, April 8 and Saturday, April 29 - Vegas Star